Tech Center groundbreaking
Collin College Board of Trustees members and honored guests break ground at the Collin College Technical Campus site in Allen on Friday. Pictured are, from left, Trustee Steve Matthews, Trustee Adrian Rodriguez, Trustee Dr. Stacey Donald, Trustee Dr. J. Robert Collins, Collin College President Dr. Neil Matkin, Trustee Dr. Raj Menon, Trustee Jim Orr, Trustee Andrew Hardin, Allen Mayor Stephen Terrell, Allen Economic Development Corporation President Michael Schaeffer, Allen Independent School District Superintendent Dr. Scott Niven and Allen ISD Board of Trustees Vice President Amy Gnadt.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.