Skip to main content

Top News Stories

The Prosper ISD Board of Trustees met for the February meeting on Monday, February 27. This was the first meeting since the special board meeting on February 7 in which Trustee Debra Smith was elected as President, following the resignation of former Trustee President Drew Wilborn. Read MoreProsper ISD Board of Trustees approves $36 million maximum price for elementary school

Featured Sports

Top Sports Stories

Watch this!

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Star Local Media

Allen American

Carrollton Leader

Celina Record

Coppell Gazette

Flower Mound Leader

Frisco Enterprise

Lake Cities Sun

Lewisville Leader

Little Elm Journal

McKinney Courier Gazette


Plano Star Courier

Rowlett Lakeshore Times

The Colony Courier Leader