2020 Mesquite Historical and Genealogical Society Board
The 2020 Mesquite Historical and Genealogical Society Board.
Back Row (left to right): John Barton - Director, Sherrie Creagh - History, Jim Stone - Vice President/Membership, Pat Stone - Treasurer, Jimmy Walters, Programs, Jeannie Johnson - Publication, Gene Burris - President, Sandra Eckstein - Publicity.
Front Row: Denise Snow - Secretary, Linda Rogers - Workshop, Alma Miller - Genealogy, Linda Attaway - Director.
Molly Allison - Librarian (not pictured) 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.