Search / 65 results found


(The Center Square) – Gov. Greg Abbott signed new political maps into law reshaping 234 new legislative districts after the Republican-controlled legislature redrew district lines during the third special legislative session. They include 38 Congressional districts, 150 House districts, 31 Senate districts, and 15 State Board of Education districts.