You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Scott Wright, Publisher, swright@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4476

Deb Hummel, Controller/HR Director, dhummel@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4452

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Nick Souders, Classified/Operations Director, nsouders@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4405

Melissa Rougeot, Circulation Director,  mrougeot@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4436

Liz McGathey, Editorial Director, lmcgathey@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4206

Chris Roark, Editor, croark@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4462

Matt Welch, Sports Editor, mwelch@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4268

 

CONTACT INFO

624 Krona Drive, #170

Plano, Texas 75074

972-398-4200

Fax: 972-398-4470

Click here for directions.

 

Advertise: 972-398-4471

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Obituaries: 972-398-4200

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

Help Wanted: 972-578-9675

 

ALLEN AMERICAN

Liz McGathey, Editorial Director, lmcgathey@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4206

Taylor Raglin, Sports Reporter, traglin@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4252

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

CARROLLTON LEADER

Victoria Atterberry, Reporter, vatterberry@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4217

Justin Thomas, Sports Reporter, jthomas@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4460

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

CELINA RECORD

Liz McGathey, Editorial Director, lmcgathey@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4206

Bryan Murphy, Sports Reporter, bmurphy@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4269

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

COPPELL GAZETTE

Victoria Atterberry, Reporter, vatterberry@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4217

Justin Thomas, Sports Reporter, jthomas@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4460

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

FRISCO ENTERPRISE

Chris Roark, Editor, croark@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4462

Bryan Murphy, Sports Reporter, bmurphy@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4269

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

LAKE CITIES SUN

Chris Roark, Editor, croark@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4462

Taylor Raglin, Sports Reporter, traglin@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4252

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

LEWISVILLE LEADER

Heather Goodwin, Reporter, hgoodwin@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4219

Justin Thomas, Sports Reporter, jthomas@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4460

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

LITTLE ELM JOURNAL

Heather Goodwin, Reporter, hgoodwin@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4219

Bryan Murphy, Sports Reporter, bmurphy@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4269

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

MCKINNEY COURIER GAZETTE

Liz McGathey, Editorial Director, lmcgathey@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4206

Kendrick Johnson, Sports Reporter, kjohnson@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4204

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

MESQUITE NEWS

Anny Sivilay, Reporter, asivilay@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4479

Devin Hasson, Sports Reporter, dhasson@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4252

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

PLANO STAR COURIER

Kelsey Samuels, Reporter, ksamuels@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4499

Taylor Raglin, Sports Reporter, traglin@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4252

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

ROWLETT LAKESHORE TIMES

Anny Sivilay, Reporter, asivilay@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4479

Devin Hasson, Sports Reporter, dhasson@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4252

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

THE COLONY COURIER-LEADER

Chris Roark, Editor, croark@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4462

Justin Thomas, Sports Reporter, jthomas@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4460

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504

 

THE LEADER

Chris Roark, Editor, croark@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4462

Justin Thomas, Sports Reporter, jthomas@starlocalmedia.com, 972-398-4460

Joani Dittrich, Vice President of Advertising, jdittrich@starlocalmedia.com , 972-398-4472

Recruitment: 972-578-9675

Classifieds: 972-422-7355

Subscribe/Home Delivery: 972-424-9504